Tuesday, July 26, 2016

Beta Phi Mu Theta Chapter at ALA Annual 2016

Four members of the Theta Chapter from Pratt Institute were able to attend the Beta Phi Mu National Meeting at ALA Annual in Orlando, Florida.

Vinette Thomas, center, Staff Advisor.

Diane Dias De Fazio, Treasurer, gives the chapter update.
Also in attendance were chapter member Deimosa Webber-Bey and Web Master Emily Drew.

No comments:

Post a Comment